Global Risk Awards 2015 - 19 February 2015

IRM’s Global Risk Awards celebrate innovation, creativity and achievement in risk management. The glittering awards night includes a presentation showcasing the best risk solutions, teams, organisations and individuals in risk management, delicious food and fine wine, and sparkling entertainment.

This year’s awards will be hosted by the amazing Joanna Lumley, feature a shortlist of serious talent from across the world. Our international panel of expert judges had some tough decisions to make but the hard work is now over. Join us to hear the winners announced at the risk management party of the year.


Awards Web Buttons Shortlist Awards Web Buttons Book Your Table Awards Web Buttons Book Your Place Web Button 2014 Winners


Joanna Vodka Cig 

Joanna Lumley, OBE

The iconic British actress Joanna Lumley OBE is a firm national treasure.

Joanna’s diverse career has spanned six decades and covered multiple genres from playing a secret agent in 1970s series The New Avengers series to appearing in Martin Scorsese’s acclaimed The Wolf of Wall Street last year.

Joanna is most well-known for her role as the irreverent, chain-smoking Patsy Stone in the BAFTA award-winning ‘Absolutely Fabulous’, one of the classic sitcoms of British television.


IRM thanks our sponsors

Headline sponsor

In association with

Award sponsors

Qbe 140X100 City Of London Logo Saudi 140X100 Zurich New